Dollar Country

Episode 174: All Instrumentals 2


cover edit.jpg

Listen Here

Release Date

April 6, 2022


This week is all instrumental country tunes on Dollar Country.


Hoyl Nix & His West Texas Cowboys - I Don't Lov'a Nobody
Tommy Kizziah - Two-O-Five
Noel Boggs - Steel Guitar Rag
Laurentian Valley Boys - Nervous Breakdown
Charley Hall - Black Mountain Rag
Frank Necessary & The Stone Mountain Boys - Stone Mountain Breakdown
Bill Wimberly & His Country Rhythm Boys - Ozark Liza
Olabelle, Alex, and Deacon - I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
Steve Gibson - Alone In A Dream
Leon McAuliff - Faded Love
Bill Boyd & His Cowboy Ramblers - Varsoviana
Buck Ryan - Follow The Fiddle
Fiddling Harold Carter - Orange Blossom Special
Chubby Wise & His Fiddle - Alabama Jubilee
Arkie Shibley & The Mountain Dew Boys - Guitar Hoedown
The Green Sisters - Red Wing
Stanley Brothers & The Clinch Mountain Boys - Midnight Ramble
Lucky Rogers - Crawdad




Episode 174: All Instrumentals 2, accessed April 20, 2024,