Dollar Country

Episode 132 - Spotlight on Blue Hen and Del-Ray Records



Listen Here

This episode is only available to patreon supporters and radio stations. If you'd like to join the patreon you can do that at

Release Date

April, 21, 2021


Featuring history and music from the Blue Hen and Del-Ray Record labels, both based out of Harrington, Delaware from 1955-1971.


Tommy Lloyd - Now I Know Why
Donn Reynolds - Don't Tell Me
Donn Reynolds - Blue Mountain Waltz
Tex Daniels - It's Raining Roses
Duke & Null - Hank Williams That Alabama Boy
Duke & Null - When We Meet Up Yonder
Duke & Null - When The Snow Came
Silver Spurs - The Girl Who Sat In My Row
Duke & Null - A Babe, A Star, A Manger
Millard Presley - Jesus My Savior
Millard Presley - Denominations
Hank Harman - Arizona Cowtonw
Allison Sisters - There Is A time
Howard Vokes - Ghost Of A Honky Tonk Slave
Rudy Thacker - Ballad Of Johnny Horton
Gene Scarbrough - It All Depends On Linda




Episode 132 - Spotlight on Blue Hen and Del-Ray Records, accessed November 30, 2023,